top of page
Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2

I can’t believe we are marching into the last 4 days of Christmas!


Somebody wind this soldier down! 💂🏻‍♀️🥁


Jokes aside, the day I wore this outfit I had a woman walk by me in the restroom and she sarcastically said, “Wow” to me. I responded with a smile — kill them with kindness, right? 😂 Aside from that, the rest of the day was filled with compliments. During parades and meet and greets, characters would point at me while making a drumming gesture. Someone even stopped me for a picture, but the best part was hearing parents say to their children, “Look it’s a toy soldier!” and seeing all the kids smile and wave as they walked by me.


I guess what I’m trying to say is that there’s always going to be the few that are going to hate no matter what; however, the majority are going to love what you do if you’re passionate about it. Long and I are so thankful for everyone’s support and we hope that you always do what you love. We may be old, but we never want to grow old. 💕✨


Also, shout out to @sophiekraymer @mikeys.moments and @magicallyaimmee for being so excited and supportive of my outfit that day, we really were an army! 🤣



Comentários


Home: Subscribe

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

bottom of page