top of page
Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2

50 first... Ooh! I'll call him squishy!



It’s there, I know it is because when I look at you, I can feel it. And I, I look at you and.. I’m home. 🐠🐟

Excited to be a part of @boundingonabudget’s rom-com/Disney movie mash-up! When Hailee asked us to participate, we instantly knew that we wanted to cast Dory & Marlin in 50 First Dates because well.. it was just so fitting and it’s one of our favorite rom-coms (in addition to Blended)! Funny how Adam Sandler & Drew Barrymore star in both movies. But what can we say? They just have great chemistry on set!


Be sure to check out everyone’s creative looks in the rest of the #dreambigscreenprincess series! And swipe to see us on our adventures out looking for Nemo! 🌊🏄🏻‍♀️🏄🏻


I may have gotten us into some trouble along the way 😅🙈




Komentáre


Home: Subscribe

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

bottom of page