top of page
Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2

๐“‚๐“Ž ๐’น๐“‡๐‘’๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐“Œ๐‘œ๐“Š๐“๐’น๐“ƒโ€™๐“‰ ๐’ท๐‘’ ๐’ธ๐‘œ๐“‚๐“…๐“๐‘’๐“‰๐‘’ ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐‘œ๐“Š๐“‰ ๐“Ž๐‘œ๐“Š ๐’พ๐“ƒ ๐’พ๐“‰ ๐Ÿ’–


Itโ€™s a day for besties, so I just wanted to share mine with you all! This is Long; my best friend, the love of my life, my everything. He is the one person who can fully bring out my goofy self without any worry of judgement. There are times when we laugh for 30 minutes straight! Our abs end up hurting and getting a work out because weโ€™re laughing so hard. ๐Ÿคช Iโ€™m so grateful to have found Long. Because of him, I was introduced to the amazing world of Disney parks! Our first Disneyland experience together (and my first time ever) was back in 2011, and it has been an incredible journey since.๐Ÿ’•

Comentarios


Home: Subscribe

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

bottom of page